From Toby, With Love 💜
My Name Is Toby
It's officially Tobyversary Season 😎🎉
0:00
-17:02

It's officially Tobyversary Season 😎🎉

Abeg where are my voice notes?? 😩

In case you haven't figured it out, Tobyversary is My birthday/birth anniversary. Yes, I’m that extra about birthdays… Lol

As you already know, every day from December 1st to 12th, I’ll be dropping new podcast episodes.

I started this practice exactly one year ago and that makes today my podversary too

Because you’re special to me, I've decided to send you an exclusive edition of the 1st episode of the Tobyversary podcast series titled 23 Things About Me At 23.

You can listen to other episodes when they drop here.

Enjoy.

From Toby, With Love ❤️

P.S: I’m still expecting the voice notes 😉

0 Comments
From Toby, With Love 💜
My Name Is Toby
Toby decides to give her journal a break and talk about her life and experiences to every amazing person that's listening.
I'll love to hear your unique experiences, thoughts and opinions. Please leave me a voice message or comments after listening. I'm on Twitter and Instagram as Toby Ude-Akpeh. Also contact me via email at tobyudeakpeh@gmail.com
You can support me by tipping me @
Useshukran
https://useshukran.com/cr/my%20name%20is%20toby
Patreon
https://www.patreon.com/MyNameIsToby
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Toby Ude-Akpeh